july2020-39.jpg

200 Burkholder Dr., Ephrata, PA 17522· PH: 717-859-3132 · FX: 717-859-2685

Brownstown

Executive Management

SVP Vince Pagano

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

SVP Vince Pagano

Vince Pagano

Senior Vice President

717-564-3031 ext. 3514

vpagano@hwyequip.com

Sales

Sales Coordinator Jim Geisel

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Sales Coordinator Jim Geisel

Jim Geisel

Sales Coordinator

717-859-3132 ext. 3111

jimg@hwyequip.com

Taylor, Joel (5).jpg

Joel Taylor

Territory Sales Manager

717-903-3297

joel@hwyequip.com

Serving Berks, Dauphin, Lancaster, & Lebanon Counties

Parts

 

Chris Wincovitch

Parts Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3502

chrisw@hwyequip.com

Product Support Representative Duff DeFalco

Duff DeFalco

Product Support

717-859-3132 ext. 3118

duff@hwyequip.com

Service

Brian Landerer

Service Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3505

717-585-4873

blanderer@hwyequip.com

Warranty Manager Tim Emenheiser

Tim Emenheiser

Warranty Administrator

717-859-3132 ext. 3503

temenheiser@hwyequip.com