200 Burkholder Dr., Ephrata, PA 17522· PH: 717-859-3132 · FX: 717-859-2685

Brownstown

Executive Management

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Vince Pagano

Senior Vice President

717-564-3031 ext. 3514

vpagano@hwyequip.com

Sales

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Jim Geisel

Sales Coordinator

717-859-3132 ext. 3111

jimg@hwyequip.com

Joel Taylor

Territory Sales Manager

717-903-3297

joel@hwyequip.com

Serving Berks, Dauphin, Lancaster, & Lebanon Counties

Drew Dugan

Territory Sales Representative

717-342-6069

ddugan@hwyequip.com

Serving Berks, Dauphin, Lancaster, & Lebanon Counties

Parts

 

Chris Wincovitch

Parts Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3502

chrisw@hwyequip.com

Duff DeFalco

Product Support

717-859-3132 ext. 3118

duff@hwyequip.com

Service

Tyler Madenford

Service Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3505

tmadenford@hwyequip.com

Tim Emenheiser

Warranty Manager, CareTrack Administrator, & Training Coordinator

717-859-3132 ext. 3503

temenheiser@hwyequip.com

Human Resources & Marketing

Jennifer Nauss

HR, Marketing, & Communications Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3170

jennifer@hwyequip.com

Mary Wagster

HR, Marketing, & Communications Assistant

717-564-3031 ext. 3116

mwagster@hwyequip.com

Bio

4500 Paxton St.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

PH: 717-564-3031

FX: 717-564-3568

Harrisburg

200 Burkholder Dr.

Ephrata, PA 17522

PH: 717-859-3132

FX: 717-859-2685

Brownstown

Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd.

Drums, PA 18222

PH: 570-788-1127

FX: 570-788-1593

Lock Haven

122 Fritz Rd.

Lock Haven, PA 17745

PH: 570-769-1070

FX: 570-769-1071