200 Burkholder Dr., Ephrata, PA 17522· PH: 717-859-3132 · FX: 717-859-2685

Brownstown

Executive Management

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Vince Pagano

Senior Vice President

717-564-3031 ext. 3514

vpagano@hwyequip.com

Sales

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Jim Geisel

Sales Coordinator

717-859-3132 ext. 3111

jimg@hwyequip.com

Joel Taylor

Territory Sales Manager

717-903-3297

joel@hwyequip.com

Serving Berks, Dauphin, Lancaster, & Lebanon Counties

Drew Dugan

Territory Sales Representative

717-342-6069

ddugan@hwyequip.com

Serving Berks, Dauphin, Lancaster, & Lebanon Counties

Parts

 

Chris Wincovitch

Parts Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3502

chrisw@hwyequip.com

Duff DeFalco

Product Support

717-859-3132 ext. 3118

duff@hwyequip.com

Service

Tyler Madenford

Service Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3505

tmadenford@hwyequip.com

Tim Emenheiser

Warranty Administrator

717-859-3132 ext. 3503

temenheiser@hwyequip.com

Human Resources & Marketing

Jennifer Nauss

HR, Marketing & Communications Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3170

jennifer@hwyequip.com

4500 Paxton St. 

Harrisburg, PA 17111

PH: 717-564-3031

FAX: 717-564-3568

200 Burkholder Drive

Ephrata, PA  17522

PH: 717-859-3132

FAX: 717-859-2685

15 Honey Hole Road

Drums, PA  18222

PH: 570-788-1127

FAX:  570-788-1593

122 Fritz Road

Lock Haven, PA 17745

PH: 570-769-1070

FAX: 570-769-1071