Harrisburg

4500 Paxton St., Harrisburg, PA 17111 · PH: 717-564-3031 · FX: 717-564-3568

Executive Management

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Vince Pagano

Senior Vice President

717-564-3031 ext. 3514

vpagano@hwyequip.com

Sales

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Jim Geisel

Sales Coordinator

717-564-3031 ext. 3111

jimg@hwyequip.com

Justin Seroskie

Territory Sales Manager

717-315-2221

jseroskie2@hwyequip.com

Serving Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Juniata, Perry, & York Counties

Dan Keim

Territory Sales Representative

717-433-5194

dkeim@hwyequip.com

Serving Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Juniata, Perry, & York Counties

Parts

Jamie Rupp

Parts Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3112

jrupp@hwyequip.com

Duff DeFalco

Product Support

717-564-3031 ext. 3118

duff@hwyequip.com

 

Service

Accounting

Ray Arndt

Controller

717-564-3031 ext. 3120

raya@hwyequip.com

Rick Ney

Regional Service Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3113

rney@hwyequip.com

Human Resources & Marketing

Jennifer Nauss

HR, Marketing, & Communications Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3170

jennifer@hwyequip.com

Bio

Mary Wagster

HR, Marketing, & Communications Assistant

717-564-3031 ext. 3116

mwagster@hwyequip.com

Bio

4500 Paxton St.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

PH: 717-564-3031

FX: 717-564-3568

Harrisburg

200 Burkholder Dr.

Ephrata, PA 17522

PH: 717-859-3132

FX: 717-859-2685

Brownstown

Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd.

Drums, PA 18222

PH: 570-788-1127

FX: 570-788-1593

Lock Haven

122 Fritz Rd.

Lock Haven, PA 17745

PH: 570-769-1070

FX: 570-769-1071