Harrisburg

july2020-2.jpg

4500 Paxton St., Harrisburg, PA 17111 · PH: 717-564-3031 · FX: 717-564-3568

Executive Management

SVP Vince Pagano

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

SVP Vince Pagano

Vince Pagano

Senior Vice President

717-564-3031 ext. 3514

vpagano@hwyequip.com

Sales

Sales Coordinator Jim Geisel

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Sales Coordinator Jim Geisel

Jim Geisel

Sales Coordinator

717-564-3031 ext. 3111

jimg@hwyequip.com

Territory Sales Manager Justin Seroskie

Justin Seroskie

Territory Sales Manager

717-315-2221

jseroskie2@hwyequip.com

Serving Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Juniata, Perry, & York Counties

Product Support Representative Duff DeFalco

Duff DeFalco

Product Support

717-564-3031 ext. 3118

duff@hwyequip.com

Parts

Jamie Rupp

Parts Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3112

jrupp@hwyequip.com

 

Service

Accounting

Accounting Controller Ray Arndt

Ray Arndt

Controller

717-564-3031 ext. 3120

raya@hwyequip.com

Rick Bloom

Service Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3123

rbloom@hwyequip.com