Lock Haven

122 Fritz Rd., Lock Haven, PA 17745 · PH: 570-769-1070 · FX: 570-769-1071

Executive Management

 

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Ryan Flood

Vice President

570-788-1127 ext. 223

ryan@hwyequip.com

Sales

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Brian Hoffman

Territory Sales Manager

570-578-0748

hoffman@hwyequip.com

Serving Centre, Clinton, Huntingdon, Lycoming, Mifflin, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, & Union Counties

Parts

Ken Vonada

Parts Manager

570-769-1070 ext. 3805

kvonada@hwyequip.com

Service

Brian Naylor

Service Manager

570-769-1070 ext. 3802

bnaylor@hwyequip.com

Human Resources & Marketing

Jennifer Nauss

HR, Marketing, & Communications Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3170

jennifer@hwyequip.com

Bio

Mary Wagster

HR, Marketing, & Communications Assistant

717-564-3031 ext. 3116

mwagster@hwyequip.com

Bio

4500 Paxton St.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

PH: 717-564-3031

FX: 717-564-3568

Harrisburg

200 Burkholder Dr.

Ephrata, PA 17522

PH: 717-859-3132

FX: 717-859-2685

Brownstown

Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd.

Drums, PA 18222

PH: 570-788-1127

FX: 570-788-1593

Lock Haven

122 Fritz Rd.

Lock Haven, PA 17745

PH: 570-769-1070

FX: 570-769-1071