Lock Haven

122 Fritz Rd., Lock Haven, PA 17745 · PH: 570-769-1070 · FX: 570-769-1071

hwy equip lock haven-5.jpg

Executive Management

 
SVP Vince Pagano

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Flood.jpg

Ryan Flood

Vice President

570-788-1127 ext. 223

ryan@hwyequip.com

Sales

Sales Coordinator Jim Geisel

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Territory Sales Manager Brian Hoffman

Brian Hoffman

Territory Sales Manager

570-578-0748

hoffman@hwyequip.com

Serving Centre, Clinton, Huntingdon, Lycoming, Mifflin, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, & Union Counties

Parts

Parts Manager Ken Vonada

Ken Vonada

Parts Manager

570-769-1070 ext. 3805

kvonada@hwyequip.com

Service

Service Manager John Winter

Brian Naylor

Service Manager

570-769-1070 ext. 3802

bnaylor@hwyequip.com