Lock Haven

122 Fritz Rd., Lock Haven, PA 17745 · PH: 570-769-1070 · FX: 570-769-1071

Executive Management

 

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Ryan Flood

Vice President

570-788-1127 ext. 223

ryan@hwyequip.com

Sales

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Brian Hoffman

Territory Sales Manager

570-578-0748

hoffman@hwyequip.com

Serving Centre, Clinton, Huntingdon, Lycoming, Mifflin, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, & Union Counties

Parts

Ken Vonada

Parts Manager

570-769-1070 ext. 3805

kvonada@hwyequip.com

Service

Brian Naylor

Service Manager

570-769-1070 ext. 3802

bnaylor@hwyequip.com

Human Resources & Marketing

Jennifer Nauss

HR, Marketing & Communications Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3170

jennifer@hwyequip.com

4500 Paxton St. 

Harrisburg, PA 17111

PH: 717-564-3031

FAX: 717-564-3568

200 Burkholder Drive

Ephrata, PA  17522

PH: 717-859-3132

FAX: 717-859-2685

15 Honey Hole Road

Drums, PA  18222

PH: 570-788-1127

FAX:  570-788-1593

122 Fritz Road

Lock Haven, PA 17745

PH: 570-769-1070

FAX: 570-769-1071