top of page

Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd., Drums, PA 18222 · PH: 570-788-1127 · FX: 570-788-1593

hwy equip set 1-47.jpg

Executive Management

President H. Michael Liptak

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

VP Ryan Flood

Ryan Flood

Vice President

570-788-1127 ext. 3223

Ryan at hwyequip.com

Sales

Sales Manager Joe Rick

Joe Rick

Sales Manager

570-788-1127 ext. 3227

570-436-6575

jrick@hwyequip.com

John Brandmier, Sales Coordinator

John Brandmier

Sales Coordinator

570-788-1127 ext. 3226

jbrandmier@hwyequip.com

Ashley Delmonico, Sales Coordinator

Ashley Delmonico

Sales Coordinator

570-788-1127 ext. 3229

adelmonico@hwyequip.com

Bobcat Sales Representative Jamie Kane

Jamie Kane

Bobcat Sales Manager

570-710-2570

jkane@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Carbon, Luzerne, Monroe, & Schuylkill Counties

Jon Abbott Territory Sales Manager

Jon Abbott

Territory Sales Manager

570-575-0466

jabbott@hwyequip.com

Mike Turrano, Territory Sales Manager

Mike Turrano

Territory Sales Manager

570-575-3634

mturrano@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Carbon, Lackawanna, Monroe, & Schuylkill Counties

Product Support

Bobcat Sales Representative Jason Bissol

Jason Bissol

Product Support Representative

570-650-1177

jasonb@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Southern Carbon, Columbia, Southern Luzerne, Southern Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, & Schuylkill Counties

Territory Sales Manager Adam Bogert

Adam Bogert

Product Support Representative

570-578-8559

adam@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Columbia, Luzerne, Montour, Northumberland, and Sullivan Counties

Parts

Parts Manager Joe Glowacki

Joe Glowacki

Parts Manager

570-788-1127 ext. 3240

joe@hwyequip.com

Service

Service Manager Justin Bloss

Justin Bloss

Service Manager

570-788-1127  ext. 3235

justin@hwyequip.com

Scott Schifter GM Parts & Service

Scott Schifter

General Manager - Parts & Service

570-788-1127 ext. 3254

sschifter@hwyequip.com

Administration

Skotek, Sharon, Office Administrator

Sharon Skotek

Office Administrator

570-788-1127  ext. 3221

sskotek@hwyequip.com

Marketing

Marketing

570-788-1127 

ryan@hwyequip.com

bottom of page