Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd., Drums, PA 18222 · PH: 570-788-1127 · FX: 570-788-1593

Executive Management

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Ryan Flood

Vice President

570-788-1127 ext. 223

ryan@hwyequip.com

Sales

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Jordan Coats

Sales Coordinator

570-788-1127 ext. 226

jordan@hwyequip.com

Adam Bogert

Territory Sales Manager

570-578-8559

adam@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Columbia, Southern Luzerne, Montour, Northumberland, Schuylkill Counties

Jamie Kane

Territory Sales Manager

570-710-2570

jkane@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, & Schuylkill Counties

Joe Rick

Territory Sales Manager

570-436-6575

jrick@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Carbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Northern Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, & Southern Wayne Counties

Product Support

Jason Bissol

Product Support Representative

570-650-1177

jasonb@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Southern Carbon, Columbia, Southern Luzerne, Southern Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, & Schuylkill Counties

Parts

Joe Glowacki

Parts Manager

570-788-1127 ext. 240

joe@hwyequip.com

Joey Glowacki

Product Support Representative

570-926-7255

joeyglowacki@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Northern Carbon, Lackawanna, Northern Luzerne, Northern Monroe,  Susquehanna, Pike, Wayne, & Wyoming Counties

Service

Justin Bloss

Service Manager

570-788-1127  ext. 235

justin@hwyequip.com

Administration

Judy Racho

Credit Manager

570-788-1127  ext. 229

judy@hwyequip.com

Sharon Skotek

Office Administrator

570-788-1127  ext. 221

sskotek@hwyequip.com

Human Resources & Marketing

Jennifer Nauss

HR, Marketing & Communications Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3170

jennifer@hwyequip.com

4500 Paxton St. 

Harrisburg, PA 17111

PH: 717-564-3031

FAX: 717-564-3568

200 Burkholder Drive

Ephrata, PA  17522

PH: 717-859-3132

FAX: 717-859-2685

15 Honey Hole Road

Drums, PA  18222

PH: 570-788-1127

FAX:  570-788-1593

122 Fritz Road

Lock Haven, PA 17745

PH: 570-769-1070

FAX: 570-769-1071