Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd., Drums, PA 18222 · PH: 570-788-1127 · FX: 570-788-1593

Executive Management

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Ryan Flood

Vice President

570-788-1127 ext. 223

ryan@hwyequip.com

Sales

John Seroskie

Sales Director

717-564-3031 ext. 3139

john@hwyequip.com

Jordan Coats

Sales Coordinator

570-788-1127 ext. 226

jordan@hwyequip.com

Adam Bogert

Territory Sales Manager

570-578-8559

adam@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Columbia, Southern Luzerne, Montour, Northumberland, Schuylkill Counties

Jamie Kane

Territory Sales Manager

570-710-2570

jkane@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, & Schuylkill Counties

Joe Rick

Territory Sales Manager

570-436-6575

jrick@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Carbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Northern Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, & Southern Wayne Counties

Walt Vosbrink

Territory Sales Manager

570-575-0466

wvosbrink@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Bradford, Northern Lackawanna, Susquehanna, Northern Wayne, & Wyoming Counties

Product Support

Jason Bissol

Product Support Representative

570-650-1177

jasonb@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Southern Carbon, Columbia, Southern Luzerne, Southern Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, & Schuylkill Counties

Parts

Joe Glowacki

Parts Manager

570-788-1127 ext. 240

joe@hwyequip.com

Joey Glowacki

Product Support Representative

570-926-7255

joeyglowacki@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Northern Carbon, Lackawanna, Northern Luzerne, Northern Monroe,  Susquehanna, Pike, Wayne, & Wyoming Counties

Service

Justin Bloss

Service Manager

570-788-1127  ext. 235

justin@hwyequip.com

Administration

Judy Racho

Credit Manager

570-788-1127  ext. 229

judy@hwyequip.com

Sharon Skotek

Office Administrator

570-788-1127  ext. 221

sskotek@hwyequip.com

Human Resources & Marketing

Jennifer Nauss

HR, Marketing, & Communications Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3170

jennifer@hwyequip.com

Bio

Mary Wagster

HR, Marketing, & Communications Assistant

717-564-3031 ext. 3116

mwagster@hwyequip.com

Bio

4500 Paxton St.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

PH: 717-564-3031

FX: 717-564-3568

Harrisburg

200 Burkholder Dr.

Ephrata, PA 17522

PH: 717-859-3132

FX: 717-859-2685

Brownstown

Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd.

Drums, PA 18222

PH: 570-788-1127

FX: 570-788-1593

Lock Haven

122 Fritz Rd.

Lock Haven, PA 17745

PH: 570-769-1070

FX: 570-769-1071