Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd., Drums, PA 18222 · PH: 570-788-1127 · FX: 570-788-1593

hwy equip set 1-47.jpg

Executive Management

SVP Vince Pagano

H. Michael Liptak

President

717-564-3031

mliptak@hwyequip.com

Flood.jpg

Ryan Flood

Vice President

570-788-1127 ext. 223

ryan@hwyequip.com

Sales

Joe Rick '22 pic.jpg

Joe Rick

Sales Manager

570-788-1127 ext. 227

jrick@hwyequip.com

Sales Coordinator Stephanie Irace

Jordan Coats

Sales Coordinator

570-788-1127 ext. 226

jordan@hwyequip.com

Territory Sales Manager Adam Bogert

Adam Bogert

Territory Sales Manager

570-578-8559

adam@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Columbia, Luzerne, Montour, Northumberland, and Sullivan Counties

Bobcat Sales Representative Jamie Kane

Jamie Kane

Bobcat Sales Manager

570-710-2570

jkane@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Carbon, Luzerne, Monroe, & Schuylkill Counties

Jon Abbott pic 2.jpg

Jon Abbott

Territory Sales Manager

570-575-0466

jabbott@hwyequip.com

Mike Turrano.jpg

Mike Turrano

Territory Sales Manager

570-575-3634

mturrano@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Carbon, Lackawanna, Monroe, & Schuylkill Counties

Product Support

Bobcat Sales Representative Jason Bissol

Jason Bissol

Product Support Representative

570-650-1177

jasonb@hwyequip.com

 

Serving Southern Carbon, Columbia, Southern Luzerne, Southern Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, & Schuylkill Counties

Parts

Parts Manager Joe Glowacki

Joe Glowacki

Parts Manager

570-788-1127 ext. 240

joe@hwyequip.com

Service

Service Manager Justin Bloss

Justin Bloss

Service Manager

570-788-1127  ext. 235

justin@hwyequip.com

Administration

Skotek, Sharon (1).jpg

Sharon Skotek

Office Administrator

570-788-1127  ext. 221

sskotek@hwyequip.com

Marketing

Mia New Pic.jpg

Mia McGlynn

Sales & Marketing

570-788-1127  ext. 225

mmcglynn@hwyequip.com