Parts & Service

Get the support you need from our factory-trained technicians and service-oriented Parts staff.

With state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment and fully-stocked service vehicles, our Service staff can optimize your machines through responsive maintenance, refurbishments, and overhauls to maximize production and minimize downtime.

 

Visit our Featured Services page to see what our staff can offer, or call your Service department to schedule an appointment.

Harrisburg

Jamie Rupp

Parts Manager

717-564-3031 ext. 3112

jrupp@hwyequip.com

4500 Paxton St., Harrisburg, PA 17111 · PH: 717-564-3031 · FX: 717-564-3568

Service Desk

717-564-3031 ext. 3123

Drums

15 Honey Hole Rd., Drums, PA 18222 · PH: 570-788-1127 · FX: 570-788-1593

Joe Glowacki

Parts Manager

570-788-1127 ext. 240

joe@hwyequip.com

Justin Bloss

Service Manager

570-788-1127  ext. 235

justin@hwyequip.com

Brownstown

200 Burkholder Dr., Ephrata, PA 17522· PH: 717-859-3132 · FX: 717-859-2685

Chris Wincovitch

Parts Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3502

chrisw@hwyequip.com

Tyler Madenford

Service Manager

717-859-3132 ext. 3505

tmadenford@hwyequip.com

Lock Haven

122 Fritz Rd., Lock Haven, PA 17745 · PH: 570-769-1070 · FX: 570-769-1071

Ken Vonada

Parts Manager

570-769-1070 ext. 3805

kvonada@hwyequip.com

Brian Naylor

Service Manager

570-769-1070 ext. 3802

bnaylor@hwyequip.com

4500 Paxton St. 

Harrisburg, PA 17111

PH: 717-564-3031

FAX: 717-564-3568

200 Burkholder Drive

Ephrata, PA  17522

PH: 717-859-3132

FAX: 717-859-2685

15 Honey Hole Road

Drums, PA  18222

PH: 570-788-1127

FAX:  570-788-1593

122 Fritz Road

Lock Haven, PA 17745

PH: 570-769-1070

FAX: 570-769-1071